Learning together for the future in a safe, happy and supportive community

WFF Committee

Our 2018/19 committee are:

President (and Head of School) Mr Matt Boot  

Erica Burgess


Vice Chair Ann-Marie McGarr
Treasurer Agnieszka Litke  
Secretary Jo Robinson
 Co-opted members:    
Publicity Secretary Nicola Kleiser/John Kleiser
Summer Fayre Co-ordinator VACANT  

Additional Roles:

£4£ Coordinator Clare Dunkerley
Bags2School coordinator Michele Banks
Community Centre Rep Erica Burgess
Class Reps    
Class Reps Coordinator Carol Oaks
Nursery Rep Sarah Brown
Reception Rep Wendy Hesson-Collins
Year 1 Rep Anna Hardy  
Year 2 Rep Sarah Brown
Year 3 Rep Clare Dunkerley
Year 4 Rep Nina Bloomfield  
Year 5 Rep Laetitia Bridge
Year 6 Rep Michele Banks/Carolyn Wall/Nina Bloomfield  

We are always looking for new members to join our friendly team. You may be able to give particular amounts of time or have particular expertise. Regardless, we welcome your membership and support – it will impact on the life of all children who attend Wincham School.

Student Login