Together, we learn, grow and dream

Parents

We inform parents about their child’s progress at regular intervals throughout the year.  There are opportunities for parents to talk to the class teacher during the Parent Evenings.  Should a class teacher feel there is cause for concern about a child’s progress the parents  will be contacted.  However, we are always happy to answer any questions or discuss things, no matter how small.  Pease speak to a member of the team.  If we cannot resolve the issue on the spot, we will make an apoointment to speak to you as soon as possible.

All information on the school website is available in paper form on request from the school office.


If you wish to get in touch with your child’s class teacher to discuss your child’s learning or access technical support in any other way (lost passwords etc), each class has an email address which will be monitored during the school closure.

Mr Boot head@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Nursery/ Mrs Wood butterflies@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Foxes/ Mrs Davis foxes@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Owls/ Mrs Webb owls@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Rabbits/ Mrs Crawford / Mrs Brelsfordrabbits@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Grasshoppers/ Mr Bounds grasshoppers@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Squirrels/ Mrs Blades squirrels@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Hedgehogs/ Miss Harvey hedgehogs@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Badgers/ Mrs Miller badgers@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Woodpeckers/ Mrs Bates  woodpeckers@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Oaks/ Mrs Murphy Simkiss & Mrs Hamman oaks@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Spiders/ Mr Garner spiders@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Dragonflies/ Mr Babington dragonflies@winchamcp.cheshire.sch.uk 

Teachers will reply to emails if necessary, but in most cases will address the issue directly wherever possible but then may not get back to you.  If feedback is necessary, a member of the team will be in touch

Files to Download

Other pages

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS